0

Tu carrito está vacío

Warning to our customers: Shameless Copycat and fraud

diciembre 18, 2019

Warning to our customers: Shameless Copycat and fraud

It's well known that some people take advantage of hard working people and companies and try to scam or trick customers. 

DO NOT BUY FROM ARTIFUL (dot) CO or shopartiful, they have no relation to us, no social media, they are not based here and they are just trying to get some of our customers confused to sell some low quality product. 

Recently we received some complaints about the website artiful . co and their product, shipping, lies, etc.   Sadly, it is common for lazy tricksters to try and piggy back on other peoples work, we have tried to get in touch with the owners but it has been impossible so far. 

Please be careful where you buy online, everybody can make claims like this:

and more like it and nobody can do anything about it. That website was created 15 days ago, they are not from here and according to some people that have reach out to us, they receive a low quality printed paper after 2 weeks. 

If you have any questions feel free to reach out to us through our social media, comment, mail or phone. 

Hope you guys are having a wonderful week!

Happy holidays to all,

Love,

Artiful.org family 


Subscribe

Español es